Review of Douglas E. Richards’ Nick Hall Series

I have previously reviewed Douglas E. Richards’ Wired series and I decided to take on his more recent Nick Hall series. The two series share something in common which would be the technological advancement of the human brain. In the Wired series, Richards focuses on the enhancement of human intelligence through gene therapy whereas the […]

Review of Kevin Tinto’s Leah Andrews & Jack Hobson Series

I decided to take a crack at Kevin Tinto’s Andrews & Hobson series when I saw on the cover of the first book in the series, Ice, that it was “A mind-blowing thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Matthew Reilley, and Preston & Child”. With an endorsement like that how could I refuse? Read More