Thriller Release Update-July 2020

Just to give you an update on the release dates for the newest additions to the series that I have reviewed. Soon to be Released Kevin Tinto – Ice Revelation Expected Release Date 8/1/20 An Andrews & Hobson Novel Leah Andrews is on the Antarctic Continent, her single-minded goal, return the Ancients to their destiny […]

Thriller Release Update-June 2020

Just to give you an update on the release dates for the newest additions to the series that I have reviewed. Soon to be Released Iris Johansen – The Persuasion Expected Release Date 6/2/20 An Eve Duncan Novel Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan and ex-Navy Seal Joe Quinn are about to give Seth Caleb their trust […]

Thriller Release Update-March 2020

Just to give you an update on the release dates for the newest additions to the series that I have reviewed. Soon to be Released Kathy Reichs – A Conspiracy of Bones Expected Release Date 3/17/20 A Temperance Brennan Novel It’s sweltering in Charlotte, North Carolina, and Temperance Brennan, still recovering from neurosurgery following an […]

Thriller Release Update-February 2020

Just to give you an update on the release dates for the newest additions to the series that I have reviewed. Soon to be Released Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child – Crooked River Expected Release Date 2/4/20 A Pendergast Novel Dozens of identical blue shoes are found in the ocean off the southwestern coast of […]

Review of Kevin Tinto’s Latest Novel, Ice Genesis

The focus of my blog is to review book series and not individual novels. But writers are going to continue writing novels within a series even after I have done my review, so I plan on reviewing the individual novels as they come into circulation.  Kevin Tinto has recently added book #2, Ice Genesis to the […]

Thriller Release Alert!-Ice Genesis

Kevin Tinto has released today Ice Genesis, the much anticipated sequel to his award winning Ice from the Dr. Leah Andrew and Jack Hobson series. Ice Genesis is the second in a three part series with the third book in the series, Ice Revelation, having an expected release date sometime in the Fall of 2018. The […]

Review of Kevin Tinto’s Leah Andrews & Jack Hobson Series

I decided to take a crack at Kevin Tinto’s Andrews & Hobson series when I saw on the cover of the first book in the series, Ice, that it was “A mind-blowing thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Matthew Reilley, and Preston & Child”. With an endorsement like that how could I refuse? Read More