Thriller Release Alert!- Never Go Alone


Denison Hatch, indie author of an exciting crime thriller series, the Jake Rivett series, has officially released today the second book in the series, Never Go Alone.

The first rule is: NEVER GO ALONE.

A rash of elaborate cat burglaries of luxury buildings in Manhattan has the city panicked.

When a group of social media obsessed millenials- a loosely organized crew that call themselves “urban explorers”- are suspected in the heists, undercover NYPD detective Jake Rivett is assigned the case.

Rivett dives deep into the urban exploration scene in pursuit of the truth. But what, and who, he finds–deep in the sewers, up in the cranes above under-construction skyscrapers, and everywhere else in New York–will change not only Jake, but the city itself.

Available in ebook and paperback. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s