Thriller Release Alert!-Exclave

If you are into to action and I mean ACTION, you probably will like Nathan M. Farrugia’s Helix series. The series follows the adventures of a group of genetically altered human soldiers that have gone rogue to fight against the very thing that created them. Recently, Farrugia has released the sixth book in the series, Exclave. […]

Thriller Release Alert!-Destiny

Best selling author Matthew Mather along with coauthor and science fiction thriller writer Lucas Bale have released today the fourth installment to the New Earth series (formally known as the Nomad series) entitled Destiny. As the Earth plunges toward Saturn, Jessica struggles to decide whether to save the ones she loves, or save the human race.. […]

Review of Kevin Tinto’s Leah Andrews & Jack Hobson Series

I decided to take a crack at Kevin Tinto’s Andrews & Hobson series when I saw on the cover of the first book in the series, Ice, that it was “A mind-blowing thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Matthew Reilley, and Preston & Child”. With an endorsement like that how could I refuse? Read More

Review of Michael C. Grumley’s Latest Novel, Ripple

The focus of my blog is to review book series and not individual novels. But writers are going to continue writing novels within a series even after I have done my review, so I plan on reviewing the individual novels as they come into circulation.   Michael C. Grumley has just recently added book #4, Ripple […]